Llangybi Fawr Community Council


Community Council Members

Minutes and Documents

Your Community Council

Meetings happen every third Tuesday of the month in Llangybi Village Hall at 19:30pm.

The public are welcome to attend every meeting

Stuart Johnston

Chairman – Llangybi

Peter Dale

Vice Chair – Llandegfedd

Alan Browne


Graham Rogers

Councillor – Coed-y-Paen

Caroline Watts

Councillor – Llangybi

John Love

Councillor – Llangybi

Irene Cameron

Councillor – Llangybi

Keith Backhouse

Councillor – Llangybi

Royston Etheridge

Councillor – Llandegfedd
Oliver Grainger

Oliver Grainger

Councillor – Coed-y-Paen

Minutes & Documents

Community Council Meeting Minutes and documentation

Download each document to read more


Publication of audited accounts for the year ended 31 March 2021

Regulation 15(5) of the Accounts and Audit (Wales) Regulations 2014 (as amended) requires that by 30 September 2021, Llangybi Fawr Community Council publish its accounting statements for the year ended 31 March 2021 together with any certificate, opinion, or report issued, given or made by the Auditor General.

The accounting statements in the form of an annual return have been published on the Council’s website. However, the accounts are published before the conclusion of the audit. Due to the impact of COVID-19, the Auditor General has not yet issued an audit opinion.