Meet the Team

Chairman Cllr Graham RogersCoed-Y-Paen
Vice Chairman Cllr Peter MarshallLlangybi
Representing Llangybi
Councillor Caroline Watts
Councillor Andy Hunt
Representing Llandegveth
Councillor Lorna Savidge
Representing Llanhennock
Councillor Patrick Williams
Representing Tredunnock
Councillor Olenka Dean
Representing Llangattock NC
Councillor Ieuan Williams
Clerk Debra DaviesContact email
County Councillor Fay BromfieldEmail

Please click here to view our Code of Conduct